105 Main St., Theodore  (306) 647-2762

School Community Council

Chairperson: Andrea Ostapovitch

Treasurer: Carla Madsen

Secretary: Ember Simpson

Principal/Staff Rep: Lana Klemetski

Members: Tammy Ryczak

All St. Theodore parents are welcome to attend any meeting.

Meeting dates are as follows and all begin at 7pm in the school staff room:

October 1st, 2015
December 3rd, 2015
February 4th, 2016
April 7th, 2016
June 2nd, 2016



SSBA School Community Councils